Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Telephonic Appearance System Maintenance:

The Telephonic Appearance system will be down for maintenance and unavailable beginning Friday, May 27th at 5:00 pm until Monday, May 30th at 8:00am. 

Temporary Reduction in Clerk's Office & Phone Hours:

Effective 01/27/2022, all Clerk’s Office and phone hours will be 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.  More Information

COVID-19 and Court Operations:

The El Dorado County Superior Court has modified existing pandemic precautions and procedures to comply with new state and federal health and safety regulations.  More Information

Court Holidays

Date 2022 Holidays
Monday, January 17, 2022 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Friday, February 11, 2022 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 21, 2022 President's Day
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Friday, September 23, 2022 Native American Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day Holiday

 

Date 2023 Holidays
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2023 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 13, 2023 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2023 President's Day
Friday, March 31, 2023 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day
Friday, September 22, 2023 Native American Day
Friday, November 10, 2023 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2023 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2023 Christmas Day Holiday
Date 2024 Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 12, 2024 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2024 President's Day
Monday, April 1, 2024 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 24, 2024 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Friday, September 27, 2024 Native American Day
Monday, November 11, 2024 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Holiday

Was this helpful?