Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Public Notice

Calendar Changes Effective 03/04/2024 View Here

El Dorado County Civil Grand Jury is Now Accepting Applications.

Click Here for more information.

Public Access to Case Records:

The Court is currently in the process of digitizing our case records. Files may be temporarily unavailable for public viewing. 

Court Holidays

Date 2024 Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 12, 2024 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2024 President's Day
Monday, April 1, 2024 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Friday, September 27, 2024 Native American Day
Monday, November 11, 2024 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Holiday

Was this helpful?

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.